WSIB Offices

You can call us for information or come see us in person!

Our telephone hours of operation

WSIB representatives are available on the phone from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Mondays to Fridays.

Office hours

Our offices are open 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Mondays to Fridays.

Calling us after-hours

To leave a message for a specific WSIB staff person after our regular office hours, please dial their direct 10-digit phone number and leave a message on their voicemail.

If you do not know the person's 10-digit number, please call 1-800-387-0750 during regular business hours (7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday) to speak with a customer service representative.

Please note that the WSIB is closed for the following holidays:

2020

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

Family Day

Monday, February 17

Good Friday

Friday, April 10

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13

Victoria Day

Monday, May 18

Canada Day

Wednesday, July 1

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 3

Labour Day

Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 12

Remembrance Day

*Monday, November 11

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26

*WSIB offices will be closed on Wednesday, November 11.

2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Mailing address

Please forward any items by mail to:

200 Front Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J1

Office locations

  • Guelph
  • Hamilton
  • Kingston
  • Kitchener
  • London
  • North Bay
  • Ottawa
  • Sault Ste. Marie
  • St. Catharines
  • Sudbury
  • Thunder Bay
  • Timmins
  • Toronto
  • Windsor