WSIB Offices

To help protect people from the spread of COVID-19, our offices are temporarily closed to the public. Read our update about COVID-19.

Call us

Our offices may be closed, but we’re still here to help.

WSIB representatives are available to help you over the phone Monday to Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST). You can reach us by phone at 416-344-1000 or toll free at 1-800-387-0750.

If you know the 10 digit number of the person you would like to speak to, you can call them directly. If they’re unavailable, you can leave a voice message and they’ll get back to you as soon as they can.

WSIB 2021 holiday schedule

Our offices are closed on all statutory holidays, but you can still access your account using our online services any day of the year.

2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Family Day

Monday, February 15

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Easter Monday

Monday, April 5

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24

Canada Day

Thursday, July 1

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 2

Labour Day

Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 11

Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11*

Christmas Day

Monday, December 27

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 28

*WSIB offices will be closed on Thursday, November 11.

2022

New Year's Day

Monday, January 3

Mailing address

Please forward any items by mail to:

200 Front Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J1

Find an office near you

Guelph
100 Stone Road West, Unit 203

Hamilton
120 King Street West

Kingston
234 Concession Street

Kitchener
55 King Street West, 3rd floor

London
148 Fullarton Street, 7th floor

North Bay
128 McIntyre Street West, 3rd floor

Ottawa
180 Kent Street, Suite 400

Sault Ste. Marie
153 Great Northern Road

St. Catharines
301 St. Paul Street

Sudbury
30 Cedar Street, 5th floor

Thunder Bay
1113 Jade Ct. – Suite 200

Timmins
5520 Highway 101 East, City of Porcupine

Toronto
200 Front Street West

Windsor
2485 Ouellette Ave.